Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Public Works Brian Bray Public Works Director bbray@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4822
Public Works Joyce Paradise Senior Administrative Specialist jparadise@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4822
Public Works Kori Garrett Senior Administrative Specialist kgarrett@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4822
Public Works Tarik Wilcox Compliance Supervisor twilcox@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4822
Public Works Darby Bishop Stormwater Administrator dbishop@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4822
Public Works Robert Barnes Compliance Officer rbarnes@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4822
Public Works Ernesto Gonzalez Santiago Superintendent of Operations egonzalez-santiago@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4822
Public Works Rick Mustian Street Senior Specialist rmustian@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4822
Public Works Donald McClure Public Works Specialist dmcclure@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4822
Public Works Sam Trussler Senior Fleet Mechanic strussler@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4822
Public Works Dakota Honeycutt Facilities Supervisor dhoneycutt@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4822
Public Works Braxton Butler Senior Specialist bbutler@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4822
Finance Garrett Johnson Finance Director gjohnson@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4450
Finance Nicole Sherron Payroll & Benefits Specialist nsherron@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4450
Finance Sheree Klepchick Senior Accountant sklepchick@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4450
Finance Elizabeth Jones Accountant I ejones@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4450
Finance Talena Loy Accounting Technician tloy@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4450
Parks and Recreation Jeff Polaski Parks and Recreation Director jpolaski@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 366-2266
Parks and Recreation Vacant Athletics Program Supervisor (919) 366-2266
Parks and Recreation Matt Driver Park Maintenance Supervisor mdriver@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 366-2266
Parks and Recreation Phillip Smith Athletics Program Supervisor psmith@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 366-2266
Parks and Recreation Tim Kay Athletics Program Supervisor tkay@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 366-2266
Parks and Recreation Cristy Pendergraft Customer Service/Administration cpendergraft@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 366-2266
Parks and Recreation Kenneth McLean Park Maintenance Technician kmclean@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 366-2266
Parks and Recreation Laura Hoskinson Community Center Supervisor lhoskinson@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 366-2266
Planning Bryan Coates Planning Director BCoates@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4448
Planning Stacy Griffin Assistant Planning Director SGriffin@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4448
Planning Jeannine Ngwira Planner II JNgwira@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4448
Planning Isaiah Higgs Planner I IHiggs@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4448
Planning Linda Barbour Permit Specialist LBarbour@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4448
Planning Daryl Hales Code Compliance Officer DHales@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4448
Planning Holly Brazell Administrative Assistant hbrazell@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4448
Public Works Garret Crowder Public Works Specialist gcrowder@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4822
Public Works Ernie Rose Crew Lead - Streets erose@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4822
Public Works Reynaldo Delgado Crew Lead - Stormwater rdelgato@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4822
Administration Marvin "Marc" Collins Town Manager mcollins@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4450
Administration Stephanie Smith Assistant Town Manager ssmith@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4450
Administration Debbie Cannady Human Resources Administrator dcannady@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4450
Administration Gregory Kipyego Information Technology Manager gkipyego@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4450
Administration Megan Howard Communications Manager mhoward@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4450
Administration Matt Garner Economic Development Specialist mgarner@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4450
Administration Mary Beth Tew Town Clerk mtew@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4450
Planning Stephany Brantley Planning Technician sbrantley@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4448
Public Works Sarah Lentine Town Engineer slentine@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4822
Public Works Devon Palmer Compliance Officer dpalmer@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4822
Police John Slaughter Chief jslaughter@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Police Vacant Captain (919) 365-4444
Police Gina Price Senior Administrative Assistant gprice@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Police Ashlie Pippin Accreditation Manager apippin@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Police Marie Pillotto Evidence Manager mpillotto@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Police Brian Hare Service Sergeant bhare@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Police Todd Williams Sergeant of Investigations twilliams@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Police Kyle Sleppy Investigator ksleppy@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Police Henry Gibbs Lieutenant hgibbs@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Police Justin Loy Lieutenant jloy@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Police Trevor McGhee Patrol Sergeant tmcghee@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Police Jacob Barnes Patrol Officer jbarnes@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Police Donald Squires Patrol Officer dsquires@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Police Justin Sanders Patrol Officer jsanders@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Police Lenward Hanks Patrol Sergeant lhanks@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Police Jason Fulghum Patrol Officer jfulghum@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Police Malik Satterfield Patrol Officer msatterfield@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Police Kyle Capps Patrol Officer kcapps@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Police Jeremy Pulley Patrol Sergeant jpulley@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Police Raymond Jolly Patrol Officer rjolly@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Police Justin Siek Community Engagement Officer jsiek@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Police Nicholas Culver Patrol Officer nculver@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Police Jody Wall Patrol Sergeant jwall@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Police Eugene Hunt Patrol Officer ehunt@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Police Joshua Harper Patrol Officer jharper@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Police Bruce Sanderson Patrol Officer bsanderson@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Police Benjamin Deese Senior Police Officer bdeese@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444
Public Works Elias Ayala Public Works Specialist II eayala@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4822
Police Department Leslie Taylor Senior Police Officer ltaylor@townofwendellnc.gov (919) 365-4444